Past Award Recipients

Home - Past Award Recipients

Dr. Rilwanu Lukman

Chairman, R. Lukman & Co UK, Former Secretary General, OPEC

Andrew Martin

MD Zenith Bank, UK

Mrs Gabrielle Costigan

Senior Advisor, OMV Exploration &Production

His Excellency, Salvador Namburete

Former Minister of Energy, Mozambique

Mrs Eveline Steingberger-Kern

Former Head of Energy, Siemens AG Osterreich

His Excellency, Gabriel Mbaga Lima

Former Minister of Mines, Energy and Industry, Equatorial Guinea

His Excellency, Dr Alirio Parra

Former Minister of Petroleum, Venezuela

Hon Lulu Xingwana

Former Deputy Minister for Mineral and Energy, South Africa

Mr Zhou Dadi

Executive Director, China Energy

His Excellency, Dr Ibrahim Msabaha

Former Minister of Energy, Tanzania

Mr Erastus Akingbola

Former Chairman/CEO Intercontinental Bank Plc, Nigeria

Her Excellency, Mrs Okonjo Iweala

Former Minister of Finance, Nigeria